Órgãos Sociais

Pedro Miguel Gaspar Dias Moura

Presidente

Email: pedro.moura@fptm.pt | Tel: 910 309 811

Vice-Presidentes da Direcção

Carla Maria Gil da Silva Ribeiro Mendes Maria

Email: carla.ribeiro@fptm.pt

Tel: 21 353 1999

Eduardo Lourenço dos Santos

Email: eduardo.santos@fptm.pt

Tel: 21 353 1999

Gonçalo Nuno Coimbra Castanheira

Email: goncalo.castanheira@fptm.pt

Tel: 21 353 1999

Luís Miguel de Matos Garrett

Email:luis.garrett@fptm.pt

Tel: 910 309 969

Carlos Manuel Nunes Fagundes

Email: carlos.fagundes@fptm.pt

Tel: 21 353 1999

José Manuel Martins Gordalina

Email:jose.gordalina@fptm.com

Tel: 21 353 1999

Francisco Lourenço Martins Teófilo

Email: tmadaptado@fptm.p

Tel: 964156808

CG

Carlos José Cerqueira Galvão 

Email:carlos.galvao@fptm.pt

Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413

Mesa da Assembleia Geral

Maria Inês da Graça Louro

Presidente

Email: ines.louro@fptm.pt | Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413

Odete da Silva Cardoso

Vice-Presidente

Email: tmadaptado@fptm.pt

Tel: 964156808

Mário Augusto Anágua Carvalho

Secretário

Email:carlos.galvao@fptm.pt

Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413

Conselho Fiscal

José Alvoeiro da Silva

Presidente

Email: jose.alvoeiro@fptm.com | Tel: 21 353 1999

Duarte Nuno Simões Martins

Vogal

Email: geral@fptm.pt

Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413

Adélio de Castro da Costa Bastos

Relator

Email: geral@fptm.pt

Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413

Conselho Disciplina

Joana Maria Coimbra Castanheira

Presidente

Email:geral@fptm.pt | Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413

Tiago Francisco Duarte Correia

Vogal

Email: geral@fptm.pt

Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413

João Francisco Dias Ferreira Pacheco Ferreira

Vogal

Email: geral@fptm.pt

Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413

Conselho de Justiça

Nuno Miguel dos Santos Ribeiro

Presidente

Email:geral@fptm.pt | Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413

Gonçalo de Melo Portugal Saluce de Sampaio

Vogal

Email: geral@fptm.pt

Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413

Miguel Pedro Bento de Sousa e Silva

Vogal

Email: geral@fptm.pt

Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413

Conselho de Arbitragem

Paulo Jorge Leal Martins

Presidente

Email: paulo.leal@fptm.pt | Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413

Carlos Manuel Jorge Paiva

Vogal

Email: carlos.paiva@fptm.pt

Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413

Miguel Pedro Bento de Sousa e Silva

Secretário

Email: geral@fptm.pt

Tel: 213 531 999 / 213 527 413